All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Welcome to the EveryonePrint status page. Here you will find real-time information on system performance. Interruptions to overall service will be posted here.

EveryonePrint HCP

EU data center

Operational

UK GovCloud data center

Operational

US East data center

Operational

APAC data center

Operational

AU data center

Operational

EveryonePrint Web site

EU data center

Operational

HCP EU Cloud uptime

100.00%




HCP UK GovCloud uptime

100.00%




HCP US uptime

100.00%




HCP APAC uptime

100.00%




HCP EU Cloud uptime

100.00%




HCP UK GovCloud uptime

100.00%




HCP US uptime

100.00%




HCP APAC uptime

100.00%




HCP EU Cloud uptime

100.00%




HCP UK GovCloud uptime

100.00%




HCP US uptime

100.00%




HCP APAC uptime

100.00%




Locations

History (Last 7 days)

Description

The EveryonePrint hosted HCP cloud servers in all regions will be upgraded to latest version. While we expect no impact during this upgrade, customers may experience brief interruptions in service, while connected clients and secondary gateway access points locally reconnect.


Components

EveryonePrint HCP


Locations

EU data center, UK GovCloud data center, US East data center, APAC data center, AU data center


Schedule

December 8, 2021 20:00 - December 8, 2021 23:00 CET
December 8, 2021 19:00 - December 8, 2021 22:00 UTC



December 8, 2021 20:00 CET
December 8, 2021 19:00 UTC
[Update] Beginning upgrade of cloud servers.

December 8, 2021 20:46 CET
December 8, 2021 19:46 UTC
[Update] Postponing upgrade of cloud servers due to quality assurance checks not passing successfully. Will schedule new service window separately.